Schedule

April 2016
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Shows

Fri May 06 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat May 14 @12:00PM
Racks by the Tracks
Fri May 20 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat May 21 @ 8:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Fri May 27 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sat May 28 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Fri Jun 03 @ 9:00PM
Clinch River Festival
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00PM
Quaker Steak & Lube (2 Year Anniversary Party)
Fri Jun 10 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Jun 11 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Sat Jun 18 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sat Jul 02 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri Jul 08 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Jul 16 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Jul 30 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Fri Aug 05 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 06 @ 5:00PM
Patrick Wedding
Sat Aug 13 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri Sep 02 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
Kickin Back at King Alley
Fri Sep 16 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Sat Sep 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Oct 29 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar (HALLOWEEN PARTY)
Fri Nov 04 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Nov 05 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Nov 26 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Dec 10 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have one guest and no members online