Schedule

August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Shows

Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Quaker Steak & Lube (Bristol Fall Race Night Party))
Fri Aug 25 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Fri Sep 01 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Sep 02 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
CJ's Sports Bar
Fri Sep 15 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Sep 22 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Oct 14 @ 9:00PM
Los Amigos (formerly Biggies)
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Oct 28 @ 8:00PM
Farmers Market Halloween Party (Tri Cities Largest)
Sat Nov 11 @ 8:00PM
CJ's Sports Bar
Sat Nov 18 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Fri Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Nov 25 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Pig Roast
Fri Dec 08 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat May 19 @ 2:00PM
Racks by the Tracks

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have 18 guests and no members online