Schedule

March 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Shows

Sat Apr 01 @ 5:30PM
King University (Alumni Picnic)
Sat Apr 15 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe (Opening Weekend)
Sat Apr 22 @ 8:00PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Fri Apr 28 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Apr 29 @ 8:00PM
Daniels and Chad's Halfoween Party
Fri May 12 @ 7:00PM
Painter Creek Marina
Sat May 13 @ 9:00PM
Boozy Creek Pig Roast
Sat May 20 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri May 26 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat May 27 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Thu Jun 08 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak & Lube (Bike Night Party))
Fri Jun 09 @ 7:00PM
Farmers Market Downtown Marion (Opening Night)
Fri Jun 09 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Fri Jun 16 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Fri Jun 23 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Jun 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Fri Jun 30 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Jul 01 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sun Jul 02 @ 7:00PM
Painter Creek Marina
Sat Jul 22 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Jul 29 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Aug 12 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Aug 19 @ 8:00PM
Quaker Steak & Lube (Bristol Fall Race Night Party))
Fri Aug 25 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Fri Sep 01 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Sep 02 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00PM
CJ's Sports Bar
Sat Oct 28 @ 8:00PM
Farmers Market Halloween Party (Tri Cities Largest)
Sat Nov 11 @ 8:00PM
CJ's Sports Bar
Sat Nov 18 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat May 19 @ 2:00PM
Racks by the Tracks

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have 123 guests and no members online